Robin Hood Marketing – first impressions

16 06 2007

I’m only on page 11 of Robin Hood Marketing, but I must say I’m impressed! Although I have read more inspirational writing before, the author, Katya Anderson Andreson, has done a brilliant job outlining her thoughts. Each chapter addresses a different marketing issue, and put together they form the steps of a strategy to marketing success. Each chapter begins with a summary of key points, and then an example scenario, and then an in depth look at the issue. She even tells those who haven’t much time which chapters and pages will be most helpful to them depending on their particular concerns.

I’m sure I’ll be posting more about this as I progress through the book – I’d love to use these steps to help form a marketing campaign for a certain beloved organization.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

